LatteAddiction’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cookies, Crunchies and Crackers July 18, 2008

Filed under: Outrageous — latteaddiction @ 3:41 am
Tags: , , , ,

I’ll admit. I’m outta shape. Cottage cheese seems to be my middle name – okay that’s a gross analogy, but that’s how I feel. I recently joined the gym much to the probing of friends and family. They told me, “you’ll feel so much better”, and “you’ll sleep so much better”. So, with those suggestions, I thought “what the hell”!

Last week I worked out with my girlfriend (let’s call her “T”) where she taught me how to use the step machine and the bike correctly. So, as I sit here plunking away on my PC after eating cookies, ice cream with biscotti, and honey crackers, I’m feeling a little guilty. Oh well, I’ll blame it on my period if anyone asks.

 

Leave a Reply

